Telefonliste

22.01.2019
Etternavn Fornavn Mobiltlf Fasttlf Epost
Andreassen Tor Heman 454 38 821 33 06 19 30 theandre@online.no
Anthony-Pillai Seelan 483 69 095 seelanant@msn.com
Archer Cedric 905 89 970 cedricarcher@live.no
Beck Anders K 474 43 014 33 32 32 28
Bergquist Rune 33 36 50 86
Berntsen Frode 904 08 917
Bohmann Peter 909 20 917 peterbohmann56@gmail.com
Brun Nicolai J 932 43 780 nicolaijbrun@gmail.com
Bull Håkon 907 46 095 33 38 79 05
Børstad Eivind 473 62 130
Dæhli Vincent 977 45 484
Flåten Ola 984 05 291
Frederiksen Stig 979 77 943 stigfrederiks@yahoo.dk
Frøyland Henrik 996 05 493
Gjellesvik Ivar Morten 995 94 520 imgjellesvik@gmail.com
Gurmark Erik 928 98 434
Grave Jakob T 417 91 907
Haugan Kristoffer 907 25 965 33 36 60 30 krfh@online.no
Jacobsen Willy H 480 94 933 33 38 32 75
Johansen Vidar 992 03 990 vidar.johansen@kongsberg.com
Johansson Søren 900 63 982 33 32 92 49
Johnsen Øystein 920 63 390 33 38 68 73 oj@naca.no
Kjærås Alf Marius 942 57 945
Kopperud Vidar A 988 22 098 valeksk@outlook.com
Kristiansen Terje 476 13 042
Kristiansen Kai Andre 454 53 171 kai.andre.kristiansen@gmail.com
Kvalsund Jon Emil 936 37 174 31 41 11 19 emhekval@online.no
Kvalsund Oddvar 944 32 227 oddvark14@yahoo.no
Moseid Tor Inge 908 74 975 33 34 83 15 timoseid@icloud.com
Petterson Gustav-Erik 906 06 614 gepy39@gmail.com
Scheibe Ulrich 400 99 716 ulrich.scheibe@hotmail.com
Scurti Silvano 936 11 297
Skauge Fredrick 965 04 261 fredrickskauge@hotmail.com
Skotheim Andreas 969 13 626 mobilskot@gmail.com
Skotheim Håvard 906 55 586 skotheim@sf-nett.no
Standal Bård 33 32 64 37
Syvertsen Rolf Erik 993 43 975 b-fosaas@online.no
Thorstensen Harald 918 30 347 33 32 88 37 hthor2@online.no
Wold Olav 469 24 913 33 61 12 23 olwold1@gmail.com
Øksne Jostein 958 92 822 jostein@oksne.net
Østmann Jens O 922 41 015 33 08 18 78 jooeoest@online.no