Telefonliste

22.01.2019
Etternavn Fornavn Mobiltlf Fasttlf Epost
Andreassen Tor Herman 454 38 821 33 06 19 30 theandre@online.no
Anthony-Pillai Seelan 483 69 095 seelanant@msn.com
Archer Cedric 905 89 970 cedricarcher@live.no
Beck Anders K 474 43 014 33 32 32 28
Bergquist Rune 33 36 50 86
Berntsen Frode 904 08 917 frode.berntsen@outlook.com
Bohmann Peter 909 20 917 peterbohmann56@gmail.com
Brun Nicolai J 932 43 780 nicolaijbrun@gmail.com
Bull Håkon 907 46 095 33 38 79 05 hbull@online.no
Børstad Eivind 473 62 130 eivindborstad@gmail.com
Dæhli Vincent 977 45 484 vin.dae@hotmail.com
Flåten Ola 984 05 291 ola@flaten.no
Frederiksen Stig 979 77 943 stigfrederiks@yahoo.dk
Frøyland Henrik 996 05 493 fhenrik86@hotmail.com
Gjellesvik Ivar Morten 995 94 520 imgjellesvik@gmail.com
Gurmark Erik 928 98 434 gurmark@live.no
Grave Jakob T 417 91 907 jacobtemplen100@gmail.com
Haugan Kristoffer 907 25 965 33 36 60 30 krfh@online.no
Jacobsen Willy H 480 94 933 33 38 32 75
Johansen Vidar 992 03 990 vidar.johansen@kongsberg.com
Johansson Søren 900 63 982 33 32 92 49
Johnsen Øystein 920 63 390 33 38 68 73 oj@naca.no
Kjærås Alf Marius 942 57 945 marius.kjaeras@hotmail.com
Kopperud Vidar A 988 22 098 valeksk@outlook.com
Kristiansen Terje 476 13 042 terjekristiansen@hotmail.com
Kristiansen Kai Andre 454 53 171 kai.andre.kristiansen@gmail.com
Kvalsund Jon Emil 936 37 174 31 41 11 19 emhekval@online.no
Kvalsund Oddvar 944 32 227 oddvark14@yahoo.no
Moseid Tor Inge 908 74 975 33 34 83 15 timoseid@icloud.com
Petterson Gustav-Erik 906 06 614 gepy39@gmail.com
Scheibe Ulrich 400 99 716 ulrich.scheibe@hotmail.com
Scurti Silvano 936 11 297 silvanovest@hotmail.com
Skauge Fredrick 965 04 261 fredrickskauge@hotmail.com
Skotheim Andreas 969 13 626 mobilskot@gmail.com
Skotheim Håvard 906 55 586 skotheim@sf-nett.no
Standal Bård 33 32 64 37
Syvertsen Rolf Erik 993 43 975 b-fosaas@online.no
Thorstensen Harald 918 30 347 33 32 88 37 hthor2@online.no
Wold Olav 469 24 913 33 61 12 23 olwold1@gmail.com
Øksne Jostein 958 92 822 jostein@oksne.net
Østmann Jens O 922 41 015 33 08 18 78 jooeoest@online.no