Telefonliste

22.01.2019
Etternavn Fornavn Mobiltlf Epost
Abrahamsen Ola 941 67 889 ola.coys@gmail.com
Alfredsen John Rune 982 18 100 odin.theodor@gmail.com
Andreassen Tor Herman 454 38 821 theandre@online.no
Anthony-Pillai Seelan 412 45 278 seelanant@msn.com
Archer Cedric 905 89 970 post@cedricarcher.no
Beck Anders K 474 43 014
Berg Jan 932 40 362 bergj46@yahoo.com
Bergquist Rune 915 51 045
Berntsen Frode 904 08 917 frode.berntsen@epost.no
Bohmann Peter 909 20 917 Peterbohmann22@gmail.com
Bolme Magne 473 80 556 magne@magne.bolme.no
Brun Nicolai J 932 43 780 nicolaijbrun@gmail.com
Bull Håkon 907 46 095 hbull@online.no
Børstad Eivind 473 62 130 eivindborstad@gmail.com
Dobroliubov Yan 939 23 840 olyakd@mail.ru
Dæhli Vincent 977 45 484 vin.dae@hotmail.com
Flåten Ola 984 05 291 ola@flaten.no
Frederiksen Stig 979 77 943 stigfrederiks@yahoo.dk
Frøland Sigmund 971 51 327 si_fr@yahoo.com
Frøyland Henrik 996 05 493 fhenrik86@hotmail.com
Gallis Thor Halvard 951 76 563 thgallis@live.no
Gurmark Erik 928 98 434 gurmark@live.no
Grave Jakob T 417 91 907 jacobtemplen100@gmail.com
Hals Sigurd 413 54 409 trj.halvorsen@gmail.com
Halvorsen Terje 404 01 764 sigurd@cassiopeia.no
Haugan Kristoffer 907 25 965 krfh@online.no
Jacobsen Willy H 480 94 933
Jassal Bhupinder 481 21 934 bhup1978@gmail.com
Johansen Simen Sundet 988 08 960 sim1.johans1@hotmail.no
Johnsen Øystein 920 63 390 oj@naca.no
Karlowicz Jacek 993 30 963 jacekarl@hotmail.com
Karlowicz Jan 416 60 853 jasio92@hotmail.com
Kjærås Alf Marius 942 57 945 marius.kjaeras@hotmail.com
Kjærås Emilie 940 37 554 emilie.kjaeras@hotmail.com
Kopperud Vidar A 988 22 098 valeksk@outlook.com
Kvalsund Jon Emil 936 37 174 emhekval@online.no
Kvalsund Oddvar 944 32 227 oddvark14@yahoo.no
Moseid Tor Inge 908 74 975 timoseid@icloud.com
Mørdre Simen 908 75 561 simonmoerdre@gmail.com
Nicholls Andrew 916 35 988 andrew.nicholls@flowtite.no
Petterson Gustav-Erik 906 06 614 g.e.petterson@tele2.no
Said Feroz 947 38 784 saidferoz@gmail.com
Scheibe Ulrich 400 99 716 ulrich.scheibe@hotmail.com
Skotheim Andreas 969 13 626 a.skotheim@hotmail.com
Skotheim Håvard 906 55 586 skotheim@sf-nett.no
Standal Bård 476 81 974 brds44@gmail.com
Syvertsen Rolf Erik 900 42 449 b-fosaas@online.no
Thorstensen Harald 918 30 347 hthor2@online.no
Velken Trond 416 41 037 trondvelken@gmail.com
Viken Anders 958 30 809 Anders.Viken@hotmail.com
Wold Olav 469 24 913 olwold1@gmail.com
Zadeh Amir A 905 88 268 galler-p@online.no
Østmann Jens O 922 41 015 jooeoest@online.no
Øygard Torbjørn 902 01 492 torbjornoygard@hotmail.com