Telefonliste

04.09.2018
Etternavn Fornavn Mobiltlf Fasttlf Epost
Andreassen Tor Heman 454 38 821 33 06 19 30 theandre@online.no
Anthony-Pillai Seelan 483 69 095 seelanant@msn.com
Archer Cedric 905 89 970 cedricarcher@live.no
Aspheim Dag Hugo 45954527 dhaspheim@gmail.com
Beck Anders K 474 43 014 33 32 32 28
Bergquist Rune 33 36 50 86
Bohmann Peter 909 20 917 peterbohmann56@gmail.com
Brun Nicolai J 932 43 780 nicolaijbrun@gmail.com
Bull Håkon 907 46 095 33 38 79 05
Børstad Eivind 473 62 130
Carlstedt Jon 980 63 637
Draugedalen Elias 47947623 elias.draugedalen@gmail.com
Eskedal Nikolai 90024568
Frederiksen Stig 979 77 943 stigfrederiks@yahoo.dk
Frøyland Henrik 996 05 493
Gjellesvik Ivar Morten 995 94 520 imgjellesvik@gmail.com
Hals Sigurd 413 54 409 Sigurd@cassiopeia.no
Haugan Kristoffer 907 25 965 33 36 60 30 krfh@online.no
Jacobsen Willy H 480 94 933 33 38 32 75
Johansen Vidar 992 03 990 vidar.johansen@kongsberg.com
Johansson Søren 900 63 982 33 32 92 49
Johnsen Øystein 920 63 390 33 38 68 73 oj@naca.no
Jørgensen Per Henrik 952 52 225 perhenrikj@yahoo.no
Kjærås Alf Marius 942 57 945
Kopperud Vidar A 98822098 vidaraleksanderk@gmail.com
Kristiansen Kai Andre 45453171 kai.andre.kristiansen@gmail.com
Kvalsund Jon Emil 936 37 174 31 41 11 19 emhekval@online.no
Kvalsund Oddvar 94432227 oddvark14@yahoo.no
Moseid Tor Inge 908 74 975 33 34 83 15 timoseid@icloud.com
Petterson Gustav-Erik 906 06 614 gepy39@gmail.com
Robertsen Bjørn 412 64 969 414 18 947 (far) per.nico@gmail.com
Scheibe Ulrich 400 99 716 ulrich.scheibe@hotmail.com
Skauge Fredrick 96504261 fredrickskauge@hotmail.com
Skotheim Andreas 969 13 626 mobilskot@gmail.com
Skotheim Håvard 906 55 586 skotheim@sf-nett.no
Standal Bård 33 32 64 37
Syvertsen Rolf Erik 993 43 975 b-fosaas@online.no
Thorstensen Harald 918 30 347 33 32 88 37 hthor2@online.no
Torsøe Herman 47258166 hbtorsoe@gmail.com
Valdemarsson Kim 468 05 365
Wold Olav 469 24 913 33 61 12 23 olwold1@gmail.com
Øksne Jostein 958 92 822 jostein@oksne.net
Østmann Jens O 922 41 015 33 08 18 78 jooeoest@online.no
Øvergård Kjell Ivar 986 48 233 koe@hive.no